• Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Jacqueline B

    November 14, 2019

    Jeff helped me get my Morgage closed within 3 weeks. Thanks Jeff for working hard on my Morgage.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    William W

    November 13, 2019

    Jeff was so patient with all my many questions throughout the entire process. He also worked hard to get us the best loan for our situation.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Bonnie L

    November 1, 2019

    Jeff Nance was very courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable, He provided great service and was always on top of everything and got things done quickly. This resulted in an excellent experience working with him and Fairway Independent Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Lauren W

    October 24, 2019

    Jeff was wonderful! He helped us navigate our first home loan and made the process easy. He was great at communicating and called us throughout the process to answer any questions we had. We are happy we went with someone local.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Cody R

    October 20, 2019

    Thanks to jeff the financing part of the home buying process was probably the least stressful part. He kept me well informed on exactly where we were on loan process and walked, no baby stepped me thru every step of the process. I received customer service like never before i have already recommended to two of my friends that are thinking about buying a house soon. From me and my wife, thank you jeff!

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Travis J

    October 12, 2019

    Jeff did everything for us on the loan end, walked us through everything and went to closing with us. Very professional and a pleasure to work with

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    June O

    October 12, 2019

    Service was very informative and efficient.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    John M

    October 3, 2019

    Fast, informative, knowledgeable, AWESOME!!!

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Jeremy M

    September 7, 2019

    Jeff was wonderful with every step of the process. He communicated with us and answered all of our questions. He made us feel like we were top priority the entire time. We definitely recommend Jeff.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Larry A

    July 31, 2019

    Jeff is easy to work with and helped me with whatever I needed - at any time of day. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Lee S

    July 26, 2019

    Worked hard to make sure everything was perfect. Very appreciative!

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Justin W

    July 19, 2019

    Jeff was very friendly and professional. Was able to give me all the information I needed and answered any questions I had

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Darren C

    April 20, 2019

    Jeff worked very hard to help me get in my new home. I would definitely use him again! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Leah J

    April 17, 2019

    Jeff was always available to answer my questions (email, text, phone). He made the process easy to understand and I felt like things went very smoothly thanks to his help.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    zuser201509090907575

    April 17, 2019

    Jeff was always available to answer my questions. He made the process easy to understand and I felt like things went very smoothly thanks to his help.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Joseph N

    March 30, 2019

    Jeff very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all my questions. He stayed in almost daily contact during the process.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Sara D

    March 18, 2019

    Jeff was very attentive and answered all my questions thoroughly. He made me feel like I was his priority. The whole process was easy and informative. I will and have recommended him to all who are looking to use his services. It was an overall great experience. We are very pleased. Thank you Jeff for all you have done and continue to do to us.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Shaun H

    February 3, 2019

    Jeff is really a good man his family and my family were all that mattered to him during this process which to me meant everything I received emails and txt messages from Jeff at very inappropriate hrs and days which told me Jeff was up burning the midnight oil getting what we needed done we appreciate MR Nance and if you want to feel you want a guy on your side that’s gonna do what it takes the Jeff Nance is definitely your man

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Scott M

    December 10, 2018

    Jeff’s availability and willingness to get it done is unmatched

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Huu H

    December 6, 2018

    I don’t how said, just know that great

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Bee M

    December 6, 2018

    He did his best to help my wife and I. Jeff is also in Easy and friendly person to talk to.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    James S

    December 6, 2018

    Jeff went above and beyond to ensure that my family and I received the best service possible. He helped make the whole process smooth and painless.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Wheeler L

    November 18, 2018

    Good people to work with and fast response time. Thanks

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Jason R

    November 1, 2018

    jeff is easy to work with and kept us updated throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Jose J

    August 21, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Jeff.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Cory S

    August 15, 2018

    Jeff was very personable and easy to talk to from the beginning. I also liked that Jeff was accessible any time I needed him (he even answered his phone when he was on vacation!)

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Michaelene S

    August 14, 2018

    Jeff was very friendly and personable from the first time we spoke on the phone. He was committed to helping us through our first time home-buying process and was available at any time to answer any, and all, of our questions!

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Austin C

    July 31, 2018

    Very knowledgeable, understanding and helpful.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Jennifer S

    July 27, 2018

    Jeff was great to work with. Very helpful and supportive. Made my closing process very easy 😊😊

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Douglas M

    July 25, 2018

    Along the way to buying the house there was a few problems encountered in the process. Jeff and his team was able to work with me through these issues and continue along the path to completing the purchase of the house.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Jeff M

    June 29, 2018

    We had a difficult home buying/selling situation and Jeff and his team made it happen.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Ralston S

    June 11, 2018

    Jeff is awesome! He was so easy to work with! Answered any and all questions my wife and I had very quickly! And has even followed up with us after the loan which means a lot to us! Thanks Jeff!

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Laura G

    June 9, 2018

    Jeff was very helpful and supportive and tried to to make the process as easy on me as possible.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Melisa H

    May 28, 2018

    every thing went so smooth and all my questions and concerns were answered

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Amanda D

    May 3, 2018

    Jeff made my first experience with purchasing my first home; he researched different options for me. He has great communication; got back to me on a timely basic. Thanks Jeff for a smooth experience.