• Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Darren C

    April 20, 2019

    Jeff worked very hard to help me get in my new home. I would definitely use him again! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Leah J

    April 17, 2019

    Jeff was always available to answer my questions (email, text, phone). He made the process easy to understand and I felt like things went very smoothly thanks to his help.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    zuser201509090907575

    April 17, 2019

    Jeff was always available to answer my questions. He made the process easy to understand and I felt like things went very smoothly thanks to his help.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Joseph N

    March 30, 2019

    Jeff very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all my questions. He stayed in almost daily contact during the process.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Sara D

    March 18, 2019

    Jeff was very attentive and answered all my questions thoroughly. He made me feel like I was his priority. The whole process was easy and informative. I will and have recommended him to all who are looking to use his services. It was an overall great experience. We are very pleased. Thank you Jeff for all you have done and continue to do to us.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Shaun H

    February 3, 2019

    Jeff is really a good man his family and my family were all that mattered to him during this process which to me meant everything I received emails and txt messages from Jeff at very inappropriate hrs and days which told me Jeff was up burning the midnight oil getting what we needed done we appreciate MR Nance and if you want to feel you want a guy on your side that’s gonna do what it takes the Jeff Nance is definitely your man

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Scott M

    December 10, 2018

    Jeff’s availability and willingness to get it done is unmatched

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Huu H

    December 6, 2018

    I don’t how said, just know that great

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Bee M

    December 6, 2018

    He did his best to help my wife and I. Jeff is also in Easy and friendly person to talk to.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    James S

    December 6, 2018

    Jeff went above and beyond to ensure that my family and I received the best service possible. He helped make the whole process smooth and painless.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Wheeler L

    November 18, 2018

    Good people to work with and fast response time. Thanks

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Jason R

    November 1, 2018

    jeff is easy to work with and kept us updated throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Jose J

    August 21, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Jeff.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Cory S

    August 15, 2018

    Jeff was very personable and easy to talk to from the beginning. I also liked that Jeff was accessible any time I needed him (he even answered his phone when he was on vacation!)

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Michaelene S

    August 14, 2018

    Jeff was very friendly and personable from the first time we spoke on the phone. He was committed to helping us through our first time home-buying process and was available at any time to answer any, and all, of our questions!

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Austin C

    July 31, 2018

    Very knowledgeable, understanding and helpful.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Jennifer S

    July 27, 2018

    Jeff was great to work with. Very helpful and supportive. Made my closing process very easy 😊😊

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Douglas M

    July 25, 2018

    Along the way to buying the house there was a few problems encountered in the process. Jeff and his team was able to work with me through these issues and continue along the path to completing the purchase of the house.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Jeff M

    June 29, 2018

    We had a difficult home buying/selling situation and Jeff and his team made it happen.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Ralston S

    June 11, 2018

    Jeff is awesome! He was so easy to work with! Answered any and all questions my wife and I had very quickly! And has even followed up with us after the loan which means a lot to us! Thanks Jeff!

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Laura G

    June 9, 2018

    Jeff was very helpful and supportive and tried to to make the process as easy on me as possible.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Melisa H

    May 28, 2018

    every thing went so smooth and all my questions and concerns were answered

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Amanda D

    May 3, 2018

    Jeff made my first experience with purchasing my first home; he researched different options for me. He has great communication; got back to me on a timely basic. Thanks Jeff for a smooth experience.