• Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Wheeler Lawson

    November 18, 2018

    Good people to work with and fast response time. Thanks

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Jason Roseman

    November 1, 2018

    jeff is easy to work with and kept us updated throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Jose Jimenez

    August 21, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Jeff.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Cory Sechrist

    August 15, 2018

    Jeff was very personable and easy to talk to from the beginning. I also liked that Jeff was accessible any time I needed him (he even answered his phone when he was on vacation!)

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Michaelene Sechrist

    August 14, 2018

    Jeff was very friendly and personable from the first time we spoke on the phone. He was committed to helping us through our first time home-buying process and was available at any time to answer any, and all, of our questions!

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Austin Collins

    July 31, 2018

    Very knowledgeable, understanding and helpful.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Jennifer Sain

    July 27, 2018

    Jeff was great to work with. Very helpful and supportive. Made my closing process very easy ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Douglas Maw

    July 25, 2018

    Along the way to buying the house there was a few problems encountered in the process. Jeff and his team was able to work with me through these issues and continue along the path to completing the purchase of the house.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Jeff McGuire

    June 29, 2018

    We had a difficult home buying/selling situation and Jeff and his team made it happen.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Ralston Soots

    June 11, 2018

    Jeff is awesome! He was so easy to work with! Answered any and all questions my wife and I had very quickly! And has even followed up with us after the loan which means a lot to us! Thanks Jeff!

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Laura Glascock

    June 9, 2018

    Jeff was very helpful and supportive and tried to to make the process as easy on me as possible.

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Melisa Harwood

    May 28, 2018

    every thing went so smooth and all my questions and concerns were answered

  • Reviews for Jeff Nance

    Amanda DaSilva

    May 3, 2018

    Jeff made my first experience with purchasing my first home; he researched different options for me. He has great communication; got back to me on a timely basic. Thanks Jeff for a smooth experience.